Moving On

I am leaving my job at the Hall Institute to accept a position teaching journalism at Saint Bonaventure University.

Playing a role in the creation and growth of the Hall Institute over the past six years has been an extremely rewarding experience on both a professional and a personal level. Now that the institute is firmly established as a leading voice on public policy issues, I am looking forward to embarking on a new challenge.

The teaching position provides me with an opportunity to return to Saint Bonaventure, where I met my wife Anne, started many lifelong friendships and earned my undergraduate degree.

My work at the Hall Institute and my research at Rutgers University have focused on media issues and the importance of quality journalism. At this point, I believe the best way for me to foster quality journalism is to help train the next generation of journalists.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

